top of page

Three Great Albums Added!

Head to our store to pick up one, two or all of the three great albums we have added.

FM - Back In The Saddle DVD

First up is 'The Garden' by Circle Of Friends. This tribute to Bruce Mee's (owner of Fireworks Rock & Metal Magazine) much-loved mother features vocalists such as Doro, Robin Beck, Robin McAuley, Jeff Scott Soto, Cheri Lyn, and Gabrielle De Val to name but a few. Containing 13 tracks including 'Knowing Me, Knowing You' sung by Robin Beck, '11:59' sung by Ellinor Asp, and 'Don't Fear The Reaper' sung by Robin McAuley, this album is a superb upbeat version of many popular songs.

Next, we have 'Simple Man' by The Roads. The Roads is a collaboration between Mick Devine (vocalist with Seven) and Gary Pihl (guitarist with Boston & Sammy Hagar) and it's sound comes from a time when North American AOR behemoths ruled the airwaves and if you look closely, you’ll detect traces of Styx, Kansas, Foreigner and bands of that ilk in its DNA, but it’s armed with an identity all its own. Featuring a multitude of guest musicians, this is one album not to be missed.

Finally, have we saved the best until last? We will let you be the judge of that! We have 'Turkish Delight'. Featuring 15 songs from the pens of Steve Overland (FM), Chris Ousey (Heartland), Steve Morris (Export/Ian Gillan/Heartland), Mick Devine (Seven), Steve Newman (Newman/Compass) and Tommy Denander (Radioactive). These are brought to life by a great list of musicians such as Ronnie Platt (Kansas), Billy Greer (Streets/Kansas), Billy Sheehan (Talas/David Lee Roth/Mr Big), Gary Pihl (Sammy Hagar/Boston/Alliance), Gene Black (Device), Jeff Pilson (Dokken), Jeff Scott Soto, Chris Childs (Thunder), Mike Slamer (City Boy/ Streets/Seventh Keys/Steelhouse Lane) Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake/Joel Hoekstra’s 13), Mark Mangold (American Tears/Touch/ Drive, She Said), Mark Stanway (Magnum), Mat Sinner (Sinner), Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy/Whitesnake/Journey), Ricky Phillips (The Babys/Bad English/Styx), Robin Beck, Robin Mc Auley (Grand Prix/MSG), James Christian (House Of Lords) Steve Overland (FM), Jerome Mazza (Pinnacle Point/solo), Terry Brock (Strangeways) and Vince DiCola (‘Transformers’/Thread/Storming Heaven). Escape Music co-owner Khalil Turk picked a boatload of winners when he chose both songs, the singers and the musicians.

Yes, all those great names on one CD and also Vinyl with a stunning Snowy White (sides A&B) and Skull Gold colour (sides C&D). The vinyl edition also comes with two bonus tracks.

All CDs are priced at £10.99 (plus P&P) and the vinyl edition of 'Turkish Delight' is just £24.99 (plus P&P).


Head to our store to take full advantage of these great prices and obtain a great bundle.

Recent Posts

See All


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
bottom of page