top of page

Steve Augeri Live From Firefest 2011

We are very pleased to show the former Journey Frontman at his best from his legendary 2011 Firefest performance!

FM - Back In The Saddle DVD

With a set lasting 45 minutes, Steve packs in nine superb songs, and from Thursday 22nd December from 7 pm (UK time), you can watch and download for free (and anytime after as well.)


1) Separate Ways

2) Ask The Lonely

3) Stone In Love

4) Faithfully

5) Don't Stop Believin'

6) Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'

7) Any Way You Want It

8) All The Way

9) Separate Ways (Reprise)

We hope that you enjoy it and Merry Christmas from all of us at Firescape!

If you are here early, have a look at our shop and treat yourself to one of the excellent albums, CDs or DVDs we have to sell. All at prices cheaper than Amazon and other stores!


Recent Posts

See All


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
bottom of page